Mage Rank Upgrade
2013/12/23 19:28:06

Rank S mage, all mages are everlasting pursuit.

Mage Rank is divided into E,D,C,B,A,S,SS,SSS.

Upgrading Mage Rank not only increase your partner in battle, but also allow you to learn high level magic and gain extra attributes.



   Upgrading Mage Rank require your reputation and quests you need to complete, with your rank getting higher, the requirement would be more difficult.


  Home  | Top-UP
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 All Rights Reserved